Coffee Shop

 

“I saw her in same coffee shop with a guy. They were holding hands and he was whispering in her ear which made her blush as well as giggle at same time. She was looking happy, very happy indeed”.

“And what were you doing?”

“I… I was cursing myself for not treating her right when she was all about me, when all she wanted was my care and love. I was regretting for losing my moon while looking at stars. I was trying to collect pieces of my heart that were scattered in same coffee shop after knowing her alluring smile, now belongs to someone else. I was devastated in the pain of letting her go”.

“You let her go? But why?”

“I will ask this question to myself for rest of my life”.

**************

Leave a Reply

