Existence of my love

In the closet of my heart

You are safe, you are tranquil

In Presence of entrustment

All the pain can  heal

~~~~~

You own my desires

My thoughts and my soul

I surrender to you my dreams

My better self and my whole

~~~~~

The way you hold me

In odds and eccentric times

I am in debt of your care

which kept me alive

~~~~~

Being in love, if a sin

My entire life is meant for it

Punish me, but don’t confine

As I am a lover and a poet

~~~~~

Reflection of your affection

Is making me insane

Moment by moment, Day by day

I am falling in love with you all over again

~~~~~

Sensations of your ardor

Tantalizing all above

Your benevolent smile

Is reason to the existence of my love
signature

13 thoughts on “Existence of my love

  1. the best lines :- You owns my desires

    My thoughts and my soul

    I surrender to you my dreams

    My better self and my whole.

    Depicting the epitome of love. your depicts the real everyone aspire for .Excellent poem. Probably the best romantic poem I have read or heard.

  2. “In the closet of my heart”- that opening line made me drool…but there are some type errors…wo theek kar lena…warna poem ka quality thoda kharaab ho jata hai. Padne mein bura lagta hai

Leave a Reply

