And I am waiting for You

waiting_for_love_by_Lucem

And I am waiting for You

The day, I met you
You made me realize
Whenever you speak
You do mesmerize

I am still feeling the dew
Your intense words bring to my face
That makes my heart blew
Your smiles, your passion, your glaze

So close and calm, melt my heart
All the cuddles we had last time
Your intense touch was so gentle
Still raised a storm inside

When you looked at me
Lots of emotions were mixed
I was broken, i was ununited
But you kissed and fixed

All i want to lean on your chest
Whole night, to be in your arm
It gives me satisfaction and rest
I know you will make me feel warm

Submerged in love thoughts
Nerves, bodies and souls of two
Here again my heart is longing
And I am waiting for You

signature

17 thoughts on “And I am waiting for You

  1. very very nice swatiji…
    its story of all of us.currect reflection.
    .
    .So close and calm, melt my heart
    All the cuddles we had last time
    Your intense touch was so gentle
    Still raised a storm inside.
    .bahut khoob…

  2. Doesn’t felt its the first one and if its the first one it is really the birth of a poet who can write poems more beautifully… 🙂

Leave a Reply

